Shop

Dehydrated Seaweed powder

75.0079.00 TTC


Dehydrated Seaweed powder in bags of 25kg : dehydrated Ascophyllum Nodosum and Lithothamnium in powder. Natural vegetal amendments. THESE 2 PRODUCTS ARE NOT PART OF THE GUANODIFF RANGE. They are sold as vegetal amendments for use in gardens and agricultural fields.

Clear
Description

Dehydrated Seaweed powder

These two products are NOT part of our range of GUANODIFF fertilizers. They are sold as vegetal amendments for use in gardens and agricultural fields.

Ascophyllum Nodosum in powder – bags of 25kg

Ascophyllum Nodosum is a marine brown algae in the shape of a knotted rope that makes it easy to recognize it. Its common name is “black wrack”. It is traditionally used as a natural fertilizer. Ascophyllum Nodosum is rich in minerals, oligo-elements and plant hormones, more particularly in growth plant hormones. Moreover, it is a great source of alginates (polysaccharides), which have a protecting effect on plants.

It is approved for use in organic agriculture (in compliance with the EU decree 834/2007).

User guide : it can be spread a few centimetres deep into the ground after combing the soil. In a garden, the recommended dosage is 50g of Ascophylum Nodosum per square metre of soil. It is a vegetal amendment which is generally used once a year.

Lithothamnium in powder – bags of 25kg

Lithothamnium is a red algae rich in calcium. As such, it is an ideal vegetal and natural amendment for soils that are pooor in limestone. Moreover, once spread on the soil and as it is dry and in powder, it dissolves progressively. Its action is both immediate and long-lasting. Used on acid soils, it helps making them less acid (more basic).

It is approved for use in organic agriculture (in compliance with the EU decree 834/2007).

User guide : it can be spread a few centimetres deep into the ground after combing the soil, from spring to autumn. In a garden, the recommended dosage is around 50g of Lithothamnium per square metre of soil, depending on the type of soil. It is a fast-acting vegetal amendment.

Additional information
Weight kg
Type d'algue

Ascophylum Nodosum (sac 25kg), Lithothamnium (sac 25kg)

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dehydrated Seaweed powder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My account

La boutique en ligne Guano diffusion

Algues marines pures en poudre

75.0079.00 TTC


Algues marines pures en poudre : Ascophyllum Nodosum ou Lithothamne en poudre, en sacs de 25kg. Amendement végétal naturel. NE FONT PAS PARTIE DE LA GAMME GUANODIFF. Ces deux produits sont proposés pour une utilisation dans votre jardin ou en plein champ.

Effacer
Description

Algues marines pures en poudre

Ces deux produits NE FONT PAS PARTIE DE LA GAMME GUANODIFF. Ils vous sont proposés pour une utilisation dans votre jardin ou en plein champ.

Ascophyllum Nodosum Sac Poudre 25kg

Ascophyllum Nodosum est une algue brune en forme de corde à noeuds qui permet de la reconnaître facilement. Son nom commun est « Goémon noir ». Elle est traditionnellement utilisée comme engrais naturel. En effet, cette algue est riche en nutriments, en minéraux, en oligo-éléments ainsi qu’en phytohormones, notamment des phytohormones de croissance. Enfin, Ascophyllum Nodosum est riche en alginates (polysaccharides) qui ont un effet protecteur sur les plantes.

Elle convient à une utilisation en Agriculture Biologique (décret européen 834/2007).

D’un point de vue pratique, vous la répandrez par griffage à quelques centimètres de profondeur dans le sol, à hauteur de 50g par mètre carré dans votre jardin. C’est un amendement végétal ultra-riche, qui s’utilise généralement une fois par an.

Lithothamne en Poudre 25kg

Lithothamne est une algue rouge. Son nom savant est Lithothamnium Calcareum. C’est une algue riche en calcium. Ainsi, elle constitue un amendement végétal idéal pour les sols pauvres en calcaire. De plus, une fois répandue, elle se dissout progressivement. Son action est immédiate mais durable dans le temps. Utilisée sur des sols acides, elle participera à les rendre moins acides (plus basiques).

Elle convient à une utilisation en Agriculture Biologique (décret européen 834/2007)

D’un point de vue pratique, vous pourrez la répandre par griffage à quelques centimètres de profondeur dans le sol, ou par épandage, du printemps à l’automne. Les dosages varient autour de 50g par mètre carré dans votre jardin, selon le type de terre. C’est un amendement végétal à action rapide.

Informations complémentaires
Poids kg
Type d'algue

Ascophylum Nodosum (sac 25kg), Lithothamnium (sac 25kg)

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Algues marines pures en poudre”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Mon compte